Forging Our Osteopathic Future

Individual Supporters
The ACOFP Education & Research Foundation is truly thankful for the support of our generous donors and partners. Thank you for making a positive impact on our profession and ultimately the countless patients we serve.

We  would like to recognize the following individuals for their tremendous contributions to the  Forging Our Osteopathic Future fundraising initiative.

Pinnacle Level ($50,000+)
Jeffrey S. Grove, DO, FACOFP dist.

Emerald Level ($15,000+)
Larry W. Anderson, DO, FACOFP dist.
Nicole Heath Bixler, DO, FACOFP
Greg D. Cohen, DO, FACOFP dist. 
Kevin V. de Regnier, DO, FACOFP dist. 
Robert C. DeLuca, DO, FACOFP dist. 
John J. Dougherty, DO, FACOFP 
Kenneth Heiles, DO, FACOFP dist.
Brian A. Kessler, DO, FACOFP
Dewey R. McAfee, DO, FACOFP
Saroj Misra, DO, FACOFP
Thomas N. Told, DO, FACOFP dist.
T. Nicholas Tyszka & Alicia A. Martin, DO 
Bruce R. Williams, DO, FACOFP

Gold Level ($5,000+)
Andrew D. Adair, DO, FACOFP 
Clinton E. Adams, DO
Matthew P. Carlson, DO
Charmaine Chan, DO
Carman A. Ciervo, DO, FACOFP dist. 
David A. Connett, DO, FACOFP dist.
Gautam J. Desai, DO, FACOFP dist. 
Gary Edwards, DO, FACOFP dist.
Joel M. Feder, DO, FACOFP dist. 
Melinda E. Ford, DO, FACOFP 
Daniel V. Freeland, DO, FACOFP 
James E. Froelich, III, DO, FACOFP dist. 
Harald Lausen, DO, FACOFP dist. 
Rebecca D. Lewis, DO
Rance McClain, DO, FACOFP
John R. Miller, III, DO
Joseph P. Molnar, DO, FACOFP dist. 
Ira P. Monka, DO, FACOFP
Bob Moore, CAE
Jennifer Olsen, DO
Elizabeth Palmarozzi, DO, FACOFP 
Jillane K. Pitcher, DO, FACOFP
Sonia Rivera-Martinez, DO, FACOFP 
William M. Silverman, DO, FACOFP dist.
Derrick J. Sorweide, DO, FACOFP
Ray E. Stowers, DO, FACOFP dist. 
Matthew W. Told, DO
Ronald W. Torrance, II, DO
Antonios J. Tsompanidis, DO, FACOFP 
Lynn M. Wilson, DO, 
Rodney M. Wiseman, DO, FACOFP dist. 
Monica M. Woodall, DO, FACOFP 
Amanda S. Wright, DO

Bronze Level  ($1,000+)
Steven G. Bander, DO, FACOFP dist. 
Steven H. Barag, DO, FACOFP
Jeff Borchardt
Per Gunnar Brolinson, DO, FACOFP
Michael G. Burry, DO, FACOFP
Boyd R. Buser, DO, FACOFP dist.
Amy D. Capoocia, DO, FACOFP
Thomas L. Ely, DO, FACOFP
Nelson Eng, DO, FACOFP
Karen Frayser Evans, DO
Ian L. Fawks, DO, FACOFP
Michelle Fiorillo, DO
Jodi S. Flanders, DO, FACOFP
Joan M. Grzybowski, DO, FACOFP
Hilary S. Haack, DO
Gerald L. Haas, Jr., DO
Patrick J. Hanford, DO, FACOFP dist.
Patricia Eileen Happel, DO, FACOFP
Jennifer J. Hauler, DO
Charles E. Henley, DO, FACOFP
Kathleen M. Henley, DO
Sarah J. James, DO, FACOFP
Mark Jeffries, DO, FACOFP
Steven D. Kamajian, DO, FACOFP
Royce K. Keilers, DO, FACOFP dist.
Garrett Kirkpatrick, DO
Richard J. LaBaere, II, DO
Paul J. Morris, DO, FACOFP
Ronna D. New, DO, FACOFP
Lorenzo L. Pence, DO, FACOFP
William J. Pettit, DO
John T. Pham, DO
Eugene D. Pogorelec, DO, FACOFP dist.
Jay M. Porcelli, DO, FACOFP dist.
Bret D. Ripley, DO, FACOFP dist.
Rebeccah R. Rodriguez-Regner, DO, FACOFP
Steven F. Rubin, DO, FACOFP dist.
Dana C. Shaffer, DO, FACOFP dist.
Thomas B. Shima, DO, FACOFP
Anthony J. Silvagni, DO, FACOFP dist.
George N. Smith, DO, FACOFP dist.
William H. Stager, DO, FACOFP dist.
Amelia Tunanidas Pantelis, DO, FACOFP
Norman E. Vinn, DO, FACOFP
Alesia J. Wagner, DO, FACOFP dist.
Jacqueline Weaver-Agostoni, DO, FACOFP
Janette M. Willcox, DO, FACOFP
Margaret A. Wilson, DO

Diamond Level ($25,000+)
Eugene M. DiBetta, Jr., DO
Carol L. Henwood, DO, FACOFP dist. 
Paul A. Martin, DO, FACOFP dist. 

Platinum Level ($10,000+)
Katherine E. Galluzzi, DO, FACOFP dist. 
Paula Gregory, DO
James M. Lally, DO, FACOFP
Christopher J. Loyke, DO, FACOFP 
David J. Park, DO, FACOFP
Shane Peterson, DO

Silver Level ($2,500+)
Victor D. Angel, DO
Peter F. Bidey, DO, FACOFP 
William J. Burke, DO, FACOFP 
Robert P. Camara, DO 
Tyler C. Cymet, DO, FACOFP 
Robert J. George, DO, FACOFP dist. 
Douglas W. Harley, DO, FACOFP 
Nicklaus J. Hess, DO
Ryan Huang, DO
Anne L. Hutchinson, DO
Ronald P. Januchowski, DO, FACOFP
Mark K. Kauffman, DO
Duane G. Koehler, DO, FACOFP dist. 
Glenn K. Moran, DO, FACOFP
Terri Ann Nickel, DO, FACOFP
Gary L. Paytzkowsky, DO, FACOFP
Sean P. Perrine, DO
George T. Sawabini, DO, FACOFP dist. 
Christopher B. Scuderi, DO 
Jay H. Shubrook, Jr., DO, FACOFP 
George Thomas, DO, FACOFP 
Rachel A. Young, DO
Thomas G. Zimmerman, DO, FACOFP 

Friends Level (Up to $1,000)
Nancy A. Bono, DO, FACOFP 
Craig S. Boisvert, DO, FACOFP
Jeffrey F. Brookman, DO, FACOFP
Larry L. Bunnell, DO, FACOFP dist.
Shellie Burdick, DO 
Paula M. Crone, DO
Rob Danoff, DO, FACOFP
Dennis L. Eckels, DO, FACOFP
Gail D. Feinberg, DO, FACOFP dist.
Ernst R. Gelb, DO, FACOFP
John R. Gimpel, DO, FACOFP
Mary G. Goldman, DO
Gretta A. Gross, DO, FACOFP
Gregory J. James, DO, FACOFP dist.
Lori A. Kemper, DO, FACOFP
Marla D. Kushner, DO, FACOFP
Katherine A. Lincoln, DO, FACOFP
Katarina Lindley, DO, FACOFP
Jorge D. Luna, DO, FACOFP
Jessica Lynn Masser, DO, FACOFP
Ronald A. Maul, DO, FACOFP
Richard A. Ortoski, DO, FACOFP
Robert N. Pedowitz, DO, FACOFP
Luis L. Perez, DO, FACOFP
Robyn Phillips-Madson, DO, FACOFP
Stephen M. Swetech, DO, FACOFP dist.
Jan D. Zieren, DO, FACOFP dist.

Grace Adams,
Dec 1, 2020, 11:08 AM